2024 Awards Ceremony Photo Coming After Presentation

Mallory Zumwalt 2024

Will Philipello 2024

2023 Awards Ceremony

Colten Grimm 2023

Raylie Ezell 2023

Avery Cammack 2023

2022 Awards Ceremony

Lane Hillert 2022

Delana Hold 2021

Peyton Smith 2020

Delana Hold 2021 (Peyton Smith Proxy)

2020 Award Peyton Smith

It is our pleasure and honor to sponsor the Texas Star Scholarship to be awarded to aspiring youths in the Brazos Valley each year. Our sincere gratitude goes to the Brazos Valley Fair & Rodeo Association for administering this scholarship and arranging the awards ceremony to the successful candidates. Our Rising Texas Stars are showing great potential for promising futures in Texas Agriculture and beyond. We have no doubt that they will be successful in their future endeavors.